Hotline :

Our Team

Our Team of highly competent management professionals constantly strive to achieve our corporate objectives.

Our Management Team

Sanjeewa Chulakumara

 

Sanjeewa Chulakumara
Director
Email: sanjeewa.chulakumara@siamcitycement.com

 

Najila Ranganath

 

Najila Ranganath
Senior Manager-Commercials
Email:najila.ranganath@siamcitycement.com

 

Arosha Hemali

 

Arosha Hemali
Marketing & Business  Development Manager
Email: arosha.hemali@siamcitycement.com

 

Buddhika Batheegama

 

Buddhika Batheegama
Industrial Services and Distribution Planning Manager
Email: buddhika.batheegama@siamcitycement.com

 

Kirama Chandrakumara

 

Kirama Chandrakumara
Safety, Health, Environment and Stakeholder Relation Manager
Email: kirama.chandrakumara@siamcitycement.com

 

Manori Gunawardana

 

Manori Gunawardana
Quality Assurance Manager
Email: manori.gunawardhana@siamcitycement.com

 

Sirimewan Sugathadasa

 

Sirimewan Sugathadasa
Senior Manager -Operations
Email: sirimewan.sugathadasa@siamcitycement.com

 

Amila Prasad

 

Amila Prasad
Senior Manager -Operations
Email: Amila.prasad@siamcitycement.com